• Share

UK&I Infrastructure
Building Future Britain

Britain is facing a decisive moment in history, just as the Victorians did in the 19th century. It’s the first time in 200 years that the UK has had a proliferation of infrastructural projects in the pipeline that consider the longer term impact for our country: a vision that has a wider economic, societal and cultural impact. With the Government’s pledge to capital spending on Infrastructure to enable us to compete on the international stage, the strength of our economy rests on making the right long-term investment decisions now.

Our Infrastructure team of more than 500 professionals has a strong track record providing advice across the infrastructure life cycle, advising both private and public organisations that need support developing and managing large scale infrastructure projects across a range of sectors.

Together we can help our clients Build future Britain.

Please note: Retweets (RTs) are not endorsements

Building Future Britain

Meet the team

Our Infrastructure team spans many sectors, including Power & Utilities, Transport, Oil & Gas, Construction, Government & Public Sector, and Technology, working collaboratively to give our clients the best joined up insight, to enable a future Britain.

Malcolm Bairstow

EY - Malcolm Bairstow

UKI Infrastructure Sector Leader

+44 (0)20 7951 3685

+44 (0)20 7951 8275

mbairstow1@uk.ey.com
LinkedIn

Amanda Clack

EY - Amanda Clack

Partner, Advisory

+44 (0)20 7951 8275

aclack@uk.ey.com

@amanda_clack

LinkedIn

Bill Banks

EY - Bill Banks

Global Infrastructure Leader

+61 2 9248 4522

bill.banks@au.ey.com

LinkedIn

 

Chris Lewis

EY - Chris Lewis

Partner, Advisory

+44 (0)20 7951 5085

clewis2@uk.ey.com

LinkedIn

 

Dougald Middleton

EY - Dougald Middleton

Partner, Transaction Advisory Services

+44 (0)20 7951 0945

dmiddleton@uk.ey.com

LinkedIn

 

Manish Gupta

EY - Manish Gupta

Partner, Infrastructure Corporate Finance

+44 (0)20 7951 1702

mgupta@uk.ey.com

 

 

Mandy Love

EY - Mandy Love

Partner, Infrastructure Tax

+44 (0)20 7951 0750

mlove1@uk.ey.com

LinkedIn

 

Matthew Carter

EY - Matthew Carter

Partner, Transaction Advisory Services

+44 (0)121 535 2162

mcarter1@uk.ey.com

LinkedIn

 

For marketing and PR enquiries, please contact:

Kevin Corcoran

Infrastructure Lead – Brand Marketing & Communications UK&I

+44 (0)20 7951 0247

kcorcoran@uk.ey.com

LinkedIn

Tyler Lawrence

Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 7951 7695

tlawrence@uk.ey.com

LinkedIn

Nsikan Edung

Infrastructure Media Relations

+44 (0)20 7951 0896

nedung@uk.ey.com